ILA Holidays

Holiday Date Observed
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2023
Election Day Tuesday, November 7, 2023
Veteran’s Day Saturday, November 11, 2023
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2023
Christmas Eve Sunday, December 24, 2023
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2023
New Year’s Eve Sunday, December 31, 2023
New Year’s Day Monday, January 1, 2024
MLK’s Birthday Monday, January 15, 2024
Lincoln’s Birthday Monday, February 12, 2024
President’s Day Monday, February 19, 2024
Gleason’s Birthday Monday, March 18, 2024
Good Friday Friday, March 29, 2024
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2024
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2024
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2024